Berriozar Films will designate a Jury composed by professionals in the social, cultural and audiovisual fields, who will choose the winners from all the short films selected in the screening process. The Jury has the right to declare a prize null and void if they consider it appropriate.

The Jury comprises five members:

  1. One representative of Berriozar Films.
  2. One representative of the Berriozar Council.
  3. One representative of a Berriozar Cultural Institution or the Berriozar Public School.
  4. One audiovisual specialist.
  5. One audiovisual issues specialist and/or artist.